to ritual summon do u have to have the ritual Magic card and monster in your hand?

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • #381715
    Member
    Keymaster
    Up
    0
    Down
    ::

    Yes.

    #381708
    Member
    Keymaster
    Up
    0
    Down
    ::

    Yes.

    #381685
    Member
    Keymaster
    Up
    0
    Down
    ::

    Yes.

    #381675
    Member
    Keymaster
    Up
    0
    Down
    ::

    %100 of corse. Unless they change the rules again or update it also remeber you must play the cost for the ritual summon otherwise there is no sumon and you just show your cards.

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.